Public source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Fair (33%)

Paige Prostate Biomarker Panel

Paige

Paige Prostate Biomarker Panel detects foci of prostate carcinoma that are likely positive for mutations on digital images from prostate biopsies & resections. If morphological phenotypes consistent with the following mutations are detected, it will classify the sample as positive. Androgen Receptor (AR) amplification: AR Compound tumor suppressor genes alterations, includes alterations in Tumour protein p53 (TP53), Phosphatase and tensin homolog (PTEN), Retinoblastoma protein 1 (RB1).

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

Key features

Disease specific biomarkers

General Information

Product name

Paige Prostate Biomarker Panel

Company

Modality

Histopathology

Main task

Biomarker identification, Detection

Subspeciality

Uropathology

Organ/Specimen source

Not specified

Disease targeted

prostate cancer

Specimen type

Biopsy, Resection

Staining

H&E

Stain subtype

Not specified

Regulatory Information

CE-IVD Certification

Pathway:

In Vitro Diagnostic Directive (IVDD)

Class:

General IVD Devices

Not verified by Health AI Register

Scanner Brands Certified for Use (CE-IVD)

Not specified

Scanner Models Certified for Use (CE-IVD)

Not specified

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

Not specified

Input format

Not specified

Output

Not specified

Output format

Not specified

Integration

Not specified

Deployment

Not specified

Trigger for analysis

Not specified

Processing time

Not specified

Population

Not specified

Viewer systems

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

Not specified

AI Platforms

Sectra Amplifier Store

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Not specified

Based on

Not specified

Source: Public | First published: Aug 1, 2025 | Last updated: May 11, 2026