Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Good (58%)

Triage Stroke

Brainomix

Brainomix 360 Triage Stroke is a radiological computer aided triage and notification software indicated for use in the analysis of non-contrast head CT (NCCT) images to assist hospital networks and trained clinicians in workflow triage by flagging and communicating suspected positive findings of head NCCT images for large vessel occlusion (LVO) of the intracranial ICA and M1 and intracranial hemorrhage (ICH).

Supported by 3 papers

Key features

Notification of suspected ICH or large vessel occlusions (MCA-M1 and ICA)

General Information

Product name

Triage Stroke

Company

Modality

CT

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Stroke

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDD

Class:

Class IIa

Not verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

Not verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

Non-contrast CT from Siemens, GE and Philips scanners

Input format

DICOM

Output

Notifications via a web user interface or mobile application. Compressed preview images meant for informational purposes only.

Output format

Not specified

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based, Hybrid solution, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition, On demand, triggered by a user through e.g. a button click, image upload

Processing time

Not specified

Population

Adult patients with suspicion of stroke

Market Presence

On market since

11-2023

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Not specified

Based on

Not specified

Source: Vendor | First published: Feb 18, 2024 | Last updated: May 11, 2026