Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Good (58%)

CT Image Analysis Software II - Ischemic Stroke

United Imaging Intelligence

The CT Ischemic Stroke application is intended to provide ischemic stroke assessment of non-contrast head CT images, including segmentation and evaluation of ASPECTS regions, and supports the display of ischemic areas.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

Key Features

  • ASPECT area segmentation
  • ASPECTS score

General Information

Product name

CT Image Analysis Software II - Ischemic Stroke

Modality

CT

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Ischemic stroke

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Adult

Input

CT, non-contrast

Input format

DICOM

Output

ASPECTS score, Display of ischemic areas, Follow-up analysis

Output format

Not specified

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Processing time

Not specified

Population

Adults. CT Ischemic Stroke Software is contraindicated in cases of poor image quality due to motion or implants, intracranial tumours, cysts or other space-occupying lesions, cranial tissue defects from surgery or trauma, and intracranial hemorrhage.

Market Presence

On market since

08-2025

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

One-time license fee, Pay-per-use, Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses, Number of installations, Number of users

Source: Vendor | First published: Oct 13, 2025 | Last updated: May 11, 2026