Vendor source

Reviewed 17 Jun 2026

Completeness Strong (75%)

hStroke_Suite CT Module

Hevi AI

hStroke_Suite CT Module is an AI-powered solution specifically designed for emergency neuroimaging with a focus on head CT scans. It enables rapid and accurate detection of intracranial hemorrhages, aiming to support faster diagnosis and timely intervention.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 1
hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 2
hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 3
hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 4
hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 5
hStroke_Suite CT Module thumbnail 6

Key Features

  • Intracranial hemorrhage detection
  • Volume quantification

General Information

Product name

hStroke_Suite CT Module

Company

Modality

CT

Main task

Detection, Quantification

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Intracranial hemorrhage

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Adult, Elderly

Input

Non-Contrast head CT, axial plane, slice thickness of ranging from 0.75 to 5 mm

Input format

DICOM

Output

Image annotations, binary assessment of pathology presence, worklist order, table of quantified values.

Output format

DICOM-PDF or secondary capture (report)

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration RIS (Radiological Information System), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform, Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Processing time

1 - 10 minutes

Population

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

01-2022

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

4

Paying clinical customers

56

Research/test users

1

Pricing Information

Pricing model

License

Based on

Number of installations

Source: Vendor | First published: Aug 25, 2025 | Last updated: Jun 17, 2026