Vendor source

Reviewed 18 Jun 2026

Completeness Comprehensive (81%)

Aidoc aiOS

Aidoc’s aiOS™ is the clinical AI platform designed to run, orchestrate and govern clinical AI across your health system — unifying data, workflows and oversight at the point of care so intelligence drives real, systemwide outcomes. Aidoc’s orchestration leverages textual data, scan metadata and pixel analysis to ensure quality and relevance in AI-driven medical scan analysis. This intelligent layer ensures that only the most relevant and high-quality scans proceed for AI processing, optimizing resource utilization and accelerating the delivery of actionable insights to clinical teams.

Verified vendor

Get in touch with Aidoc

Interested in what Aidoc aiOS could do for your setting? Reach out for more information!

General Information

Company

Company Core Business

AI platform native

(PACS) Vendor Agnostic

Fully standalone (no existing systems required)

Subspecialities Covered

Abdomen, Breast, Cardiac, Chest, MSK, Neuro, Prostate, Vascular

Modalities Covered

CT, MR, X-ray

Total AI Applications

39

Type of AI Applications

Feature detection and/or quantification, Image interpretation, Predictive/prognostic scoring, Workflow

Clinical Domains Covered

Cardiovascular, Radiology

Marketplace

Marketplace Strategy

Curated (max 1 or 2 products per use case)

Available AI products on Health AI Register

25 products across 1 domain

View all in Radiology
Chest (12)
Neuro (5)
Abdomen (5)
Cardiac (3)
MSK (3)
Breast (1)

AI products not listed on Health AI Register

Not specified

Commercially Contracted AI applications

Not specified

Technically Integrated AI applications

Not specified

Total Third Party AI applications

7

Total proprietary AI applications

32

Technical Specifications

Platform Deployment

Cloud-based, Hybrid solution, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, docker)

AI Application Deployment Management

Third party AI applications are hosted within the AI platform's infrastructure

Data Privacy Contract Management

One umbrella data processing agreement (DPA) covering all AI solutions

Hardware Requirements

Not specified

Pseudonymization of Data

Yes

Data Orchestration

AI orchestration, DICOM metadata, HL7, Image data (pixel data)

Trigger for Analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Prior Scans/Cases Retrieval

Not specified

AI Result Viewer

AI widget, A locally installed application, The PACS

AI Result Visualization

Results are harmonized into one unified platform format, Results are partially harmonized, but some vendor-specific elements remain visible, Results are shown exactly as provided by each AI vendor

Data Interaction

AI-vendor dependent, Output modification

PACS Worklist Integration

AI Processing status, Clinical Findings

Integration with Hospital Information Systems

Yes

Reporting System Integration

Nuance, RAD AI

Monitoring Dashboard

Not specified

Monitoring Functionalities

Not specified

Input Format

DICOM, HL7

Output Format

DICOM, DICOM Secondary Capture, DICOM-SR, HL7

Market Presence

Commercially Available Since

Not specified

Resellers

Mayo Clinic Platform, Merative, Optum

Regional Availability

Australia, Eastern Europe, Middle East, North America, South America, Western Europe

Number of Countries Present

Not specified

Number of Paying Customers

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing Model

AI platform subscription fee

Billing Model

Billing through platform (single point)

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class I

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) exempt

Class:

Class I

FDA Number:

D455467

Verified by Health AI Register

Security & Privacy Certificates

GDPR Compliant, HIPAA, IEC 62304, ISO 13485, ISO 27001, SOC 2

Support & Services

Local Validation Support

Yes

In-house Algorithm Development

No

In-house Algorithm Deployment

Yes

Try Before Buy (Platform)

No

Try Before Buy (Products)

No

Platform Support

Both platforms & algorithms

AI Application Upgrades

Both platforms & algorithms

Source: Vendor | Last updated: Jun 18, 2026